Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry

1341 - Members

Committee members:

  • Curt Wiehle, Chair, DLI
  • Peter Villard, Co-Chair, DLI
  • Ed Farr, BOMA
  • George Cundy, BAMN
  • Shelly Santine, BAMN (alternate)
  • Nick Carver, AMBO
  • Rick Breezee, AMBO (alternate)
  • Margot Imdieke Cross, MN State Council on Disability
  • Roberta Juarez, U of M Disability Services
  • Julee Quarve Peterson, JQP, Inc.
  • Mara Peterson, JQP, Inc. (alternate)
  • Gerhard Guth, AIA